In English
Startsiden | Om oss | Bil/Spedisjon | Klareringsvirksomhet | Sjøtransport | Seilingsliste | Nytt om JPS

Ansatte

Administrasjon

 

Ivar Røsholdt   

Ivar Røsholdt
Daglig leder

ivar@jps.no

Tlf : 73539348
Fax: 73539373

 

 

 

Linjetrafikk utland

 

Ingunn Strøm Frengen    

Ingunn Strøm Frengen
Linjetrafikk utland

ingunn@jps.no

Tlf : 73539356
Fax: 73539373

   

 

Kysttransport

 

Terje Frengen Paal Berge

Terje Frengen
Megler kysttrafikk

terje@jps.no

Tlf : 73539316
Fax: 73539373

Paal Berge
Megler kysttrafikk
Reklamasjonsansvarlig
paal@jps.no

Tlf : 73539320
Fax: 73539373

  Svein

 

 

 

Svein Dybdalsbakk
Speditør/Megler kysttrafikk

svein@jps.no

Tlf : 73539336
Fax: 73539373

 

Klareringsavdeling

 

Arvid Andreas Røsholdt

Arvid Reppe
Klarering

arvid@jps.no

Tlf  : 73539327 
Mob: +47 90766063        

Fax : 73539373

Andreas Strøm Røsholdt
Klarering/Regnskap

andreas@jps.no

Tlf  : 73539321
Mob: +47 90723968

Fax: 73539373

 

Spedisjon

 

Calle 

Carl Tore Wiken
Speditør/Megling/Biltrafikk

carltore@jps.no

Tlf : 73539313
Fax: 73539383

 

Terminal

 

Jan Erik Paul Fenstad Hans Otto Knudsen

Jan Erik Øverland
Terminalarbeider
Formann 

Tlf : 91696275
Fax: 73808660
Mail: jan.erik@jps.no

Paul Fenstad
Terminalarbeider


Tlf : 91546286
Fax: 73808660
Mail: jan.erik@jps.no

Hans Otto Knudsen
Terminalarbeider


Tlf : 91696847
Fax: 73808660
Mail: jan.erik@jps.no